Back!


I’m back from my St. Patrick’s Vacation in Savannah, Georgia it was definitely a blast but now it’s time to going back to what I do best playing my Magus. Tomorrow once I get off work I will be typing out a lot more gear guides including ones for lower levels since I’ve seen there has been a real interest in my gear guides so stay tuned Magi a lot more informative guides is about to come!

~Keagen

~ by keagen on March 15, 2010.

2 Responses to “Back!”

  1. Sounds good I started a magus this morning and doing pretty well with him. I’m looking forward to your guides.

  2. Nice guide also taken the plunge trying a Magus.I`m loving it so far still low Magus.Keep up the good work this blog really helpful theres alot of negative feedback from European players about Magus saying its a worthless class .

Leave a Reply

 
